Last updated: 20:27 Tue Nov 12 2019

Name Method Live Response Code Response Time 1D Response Sparkline Datetime (UTC)
All Time Stats stats-alltime
200 0.011 seconds 20:27 Tue Nov 12 2019
API Status api-status
200 0.029 seconds 20:27 Tue Nov 12 2019
Benchmarks Current benchmark-cur
200 0.013 seconds 20:27 Tue Nov 12 2019
Benchmarks Historical benchmark-his
200 0.047 seconds 20:27 Tue Nov 12 2019
Benchmarks Info metrics-benchmarks-info
200 0.03 seconds 20:27 Tue Nov 12 2019
Clusters clusters
200 0.032 seconds 20:27 Tue Nov 12 2019
Crypto Funds investors-funds
200 0.019 seconds 20:27 Tue Nov 12 2019
Current TA ta-cur
200 0.035 seconds 20:27 Tue Nov 12 2019
DeFi Lending defi-lending
200 0.015 seconds 20:27 Tue Nov 12 2019
Events events-all
200 0.047 seconds 20:27 Tue Nov 12 2019
Exchanges exchanges
200 0.031 seconds 20:27 Tue Nov 12 2019
glossary glossary
200 0.016 seconds 20:27 Tue Nov 12 2019
Historical Inflation metrics-inflation-his
200 0.019 seconds 20:27 Tue Nov 12 2019
Historical Network Value metrics-network-value-his
200 0.019 seconds 20:27 Tue Nov 12 2019
Historical OHLCV R10 ohlcv-his-day-r10
200 0.046 seconds 20:27 Tue Nov 12 2019
Historical Spread metrics-spread-his
200 0.03 seconds 20:27 Tue Nov 12 2019
Historical TA ta-his-day
200 0.029 seconds 20:27 Tue Nov 12 2019
Historical TA CM ta-his-cm
200 0.03 seconds 20:27 Tue Nov 12 2019
ICO IEO STO co
200 0.031 seconds 20:27 Tue Nov 12 2019
Lending Metrics Current lending-metrics-cur
200 0.031 seconds 20:27 Tue Nov 12 2019
Lending Metrics Current TA lending-metrics-ta-cur
200 0.02 seconds 20:27 Tue Nov 12 2019
Lending Metrics Historical lending-metrics-his
200 0.029 seconds 20:27 Tue Nov 12 2019
Lending Metrics Historical TA lending-metrics-ta-his
200 0.016 seconds 20:27 Tue Nov 12 2019
MetaMap metamap
200 0.019 seconds 20:27 Tue Nov 12 2019
Metrics metrics-cur
200 0.128 seconds 20:27 Tue Nov 12 2019
Metrics Info metrics-info
200 0.02 seconds 20:27 Tue Nov 12 2019
Models Community models-community
200 0.012 seconds 20:27 Tue Nov 12 2019
OHLCV Current ohlcv-cur
200 0.108 seconds 20:27 Tue Nov 12 2019
OHLCV Historical ohlcv-his-day
200 0.064 seconds 20:27 Tue Nov 12 2019
OnChain Current chain-cur-day
200 0.061 seconds 20:27 Tue Nov 12 2019
OnChain Current TA ta-chain-cur-day
200 0.063 seconds 20:27 Tue Nov 12 2019
OnChain Historical chain-his-day
200 0.02 seconds 20:27 Tue Nov 12 2019
OnChain Historical TA ta-chain-his-day
200 0.016 seconds 20:27 Tue Nov 12 2019
Patents patents
200 0.059 seconds 20:27 Tue Nov 12 2019
Performance performance
200 0.031 seconds 20:27 Tue Nov 12 2019
Profile profile
200 0.062 seconds 20:27 Tue Nov 12 2019
Research Library research-library
200 0.109 seconds 20:27 Tue Nov 12 2019
Scenario Timeline Benchmarks mod-tl-scn-benchmarks
200 0.013 seconds 20:27 Tue Nov 12 2019
Scenario Timeline Benchmarks His mod-tl-scn-benchmarks-his
200 0.014 seconds 20:27 Tue Nov 12 2019
Scenario Timelines scenario-events-timeline
200 0.125 seconds 20:27 Tue Nov 12 2019
Sentiment social-cur
200 0.05 seconds 20:27 Tue Nov 12 2019
Stress Test scenario-stress-o
200 0.032 seconds 20:27 Tue Nov 12 2019
UniRates unirates-cur
200 0.14 seconds 20:27 Tue Nov 12 2019
Volatility volatility
200 0.015 seconds 20:27 Tue Nov 12 2019
Wallets wallets
200 0.047 seconds 20:27 Tue Nov 12 2019
*Please note: many endpoints include complex calculations and transformations that require rolling updates over a 24-48hr period. Please adjust your queries and usage accordingly.