Last updated: 19:26 Sun Apr 18 2021

Name Method Live Response Code Response Time 1D Response Sparkline Datetime (UTC)
All Time Stats stats-alltime
200 0.906 seconds 19:26 Sun Apr 18 2021
API Status api-status
200 0.14 seconds 19:26 Sun Apr 18 2021
Benchmarks Current benchmark-cur
200 0.095 seconds 19:26 Sun Apr 18 2021
Benchmarks Historical benchmark-his
200 0.019 seconds 19:26 Sun Apr 18 2021
Benchmarks Info metrics-benchmarks-info
200 0.285 seconds 19:26 Sun Apr 18 2021
Clusters clusters
200 0.141 seconds 19:26 Sun Apr 18 2021
Crypto Funds investors-funds
200 0.081 seconds 19:26 Sun Apr 18 2021
Current TA ta-cur
200 0.313 seconds 19:26 Sun Apr 18 2021
DeFi Lending defi-lending
200 0.094 seconds 19:26 Sun Apr 18 2021
Events events-all
200 0.078 seconds 19:26 Sun Apr 18 2021
Exchanges exchanges
200 0.109 seconds 19:26 Sun Apr 18 2021
glossary glossary
200 2.071 seconds 19:26 Sun Apr 18 2021
Historical Inflation metrics-inflation-his
200 0.125 seconds 19:26 Sun Apr 18 2021
Historical Network Value metrics-network-value-his
200 0.313 seconds 19:26 Sun Apr 18 2021
Historical OHLCV Derivatives ohlcv-his-day-deriv
200 1.987 seconds 19:26 Sun Apr 18 2021
Historical OHLCV R10 ohlcv-his-day-r10
200 0.308 seconds 19:26 Sun Apr 18 2021
Historical Spread metrics-spread-his
200 0.373 seconds 19:26 Sun Apr 18 2021
Historical TA ta-his-day
200 15.18 seconds 19:26 Sun Apr 18 2021
Historical TA CM ta-his-cm
200 0.266 seconds 19:26 Sun Apr 18 2021
ICO IEO STO co
200 0.204 seconds 19:26 Sun Apr 18 2021
Lending Metrics Current lending-metrics-cur
200 0.14 seconds 19:26 Sun Apr 18 2021
Lending Metrics Current TA lending-metrics-ta-cur
200 0.078 seconds 19:26 Sun Apr 18 2021
Lending Metrics Historical lending-metrics-his
200 0.891 seconds 19:26 Sun Apr 18 2021
Lending Metrics Historical TA lending-metrics-ta-his
200 0.152 seconds 19:26 Sun Apr 18 2021
MetaMap metamap
200 0.015 seconds 19:26 Sun Apr 18 2021
Metrics metrics-cur
200 0.123 seconds 19:26 Sun Apr 18 2021
Metrics Info metrics-info
200 0.065 seconds 19:26 Sun Apr 18 2021
Models Community models-community
200 0.159 seconds 19:26 Sun Apr 18 2021
OHLCV Current ohlcv-cur
200 0.028 seconds 19:26 Sun Apr 18 2021
OHLCV Historical ohlcv-his-day
200 0.141 seconds 19:26 Sun Apr 18 2021
ohlcv-his-day-tb22 ohlcv-his-day-tb22
200 1.055 seconds 19:26 Sun Apr 18 2021
OnChain Current chain-cur-day
200 0.108 seconds 19:26 Sun Apr 18 2021
OnChain Current TA ta-chain-cur-day
200 0.141 seconds 19:26 Sun Apr 18 2021
OnChain Historical chain-his-day
200 0.12 seconds 19:26 Sun Apr 18 2021
OnChain Historical TA ta-chain-his-day
200 0.142 seconds 19:26 Sun Apr 18 2021
Patents patents
200 0.11 seconds 19:26 Sun Apr 18 2021
Performance performance
200 0.25 seconds 19:26 Sun Apr 18 2021
Profile profile
200 0.36 seconds 19:26 Sun Apr 18 2021
Research Library research-library
200 0.422 seconds 19:26 Sun Apr 18 2021
Scenario Timeline Benchmarks mod-tl-scn-benchmarks
200 0.142 seconds 19:26 Sun Apr 18 2021
Scenario Timeline Benchmarks His mod-tl-scn-benchmarks-his
200 0.14 seconds 19:26 Sun Apr 18 2021
Scenario Timelines scenario-events-timeline
200 0.657 seconds 19:26 Sun Apr 18 2021
search search
200 1.118 seconds 19:26 Sun Apr 18 2021
Sentiment social-cur
200 0.266 seconds 19:26 Sun Apr 18 2021
Stress Test scenario-stress-o
200 0.299 seconds 19:26 Sun Apr 18 2021
ta-cur-pairs ta-cur-pairs
200 0.509 seconds 19:26 Sun Apr 18 2021
ta-his-pairs ta-his-pairs
200 0.047 seconds 19:26 Sun Apr 18 2021
UniRates unirates-cur
200 0.125 seconds 19:26 Sun Apr 18 2021
Volatility volatility
200 0.188 seconds 19:26 Sun Apr 18 2021
Wallets wallets
200 0.203 seconds 19:26 Sun Apr 18 2021
*Please note: many endpoints include complex calculations and transformations that require rolling updates over a 24-48hr period. Please adjust your queries and usage accordingly.