Last updated: 13:19 Thu Sep 24 2020

Name Method Live Response Code Response Time 1D Response Sparkline Datetime (UTC)
All Time Stats stats-alltime
200 0.091 seconds 13:19 Thu Sep 24 2020
API Status api-status
200 0.019 seconds 13:19 Thu Sep 24 2020
Benchmarks Current benchmark-cur
200 0.141 seconds 13:19 Thu Sep 24 2020
Benchmarks Historical benchmark-his
200 0.03 seconds 13:19 Thu Sep 24 2020
Benchmarks Info metrics-benchmarks-info
200 0.016 seconds 13:19 Thu Sep 24 2020
Clusters clusters
200 0.047 seconds 13:19 Thu Sep 24 2020
Crypto Funds investors-funds
200 0.219 seconds 13:19 Thu Sep 24 2020
Current TA ta-cur
200 0.171 seconds 13:19 Thu Sep 24 2020
DeFi Lending defi-lending
200 0.075 seconds 13:19 Thu Sep 24 2020
Events events-all
200 0.046 seconds 13:19 Thu Sep 24 2020
Exchanges exchanges
200 0.094 seconds 13:19 Thu Sep 24 2020
glossary glossary
200 0.016 seconds 13:19 Thu Sep 24 2020
Historical Inflation metrics-inflation-his
200 0.016 seconds 13:19 Thu Sep 24 2020
Historical Network Value metrics-network-value-his
200 0.031 seconds 13:19 Thu Sep 24 2020
Historical OHLCV Derivatives ohlcv-his-day-deriv
200 1.017 seconds 13:19 Thu Sep 24 2020
Historical OHLCV R10 ohlcv-his-day-r10
200 0.143 seconds 13:19 Thu Sep 24 2020
Historical Spread metrics-spread-his
200 0.081 seconds 13:19 Thu Sep 24 2020
Historical TA ta-his-day
200 0.077 seconds 13:19 Thu Sep 24 2020
Historical TA CM ta-his-cm
200 0.013 seconds 13:19 Thu Sep 24 2020
ICO IEO STO co
200 0.032 seconds 13:19 Thu Sep 24 2020
Lending Metrics Current lending-metrics-cur
200 0.047 seconds 13:19 Thu Sep 24 2020
Lending Metrics Current TA lending-metrics-ta-cur
200 0.047 seconds 13:19 Thu Sep 24 2020
Lending Metrics Historical lending-metrics-his
200 0.297 seconds 13:19 Thu Sep 24 2020
Lending Metrics Historical TA lending-metrics-ta-his
200 0.094 seconds 13:19 Thu Sep 24 2020
MetaMap metamap
200 0.016 seconds 13:19 Thu Sep 24 2020
Metrics metrics-cur
200 0.108 seconds 13:19 Thu Sep 24 2020
Metrics Info metrics-info
200 0.012 seconds 13:19 Thu Sep 24 2020
Models Community models-community
200 0.063 seconds 13:19 Thu Sep 24 2020
OHLCV Current ohlcv-cur
200 0.013 seconds 13:19 Thu Sep 24 2020
OHLCV Historical ohlcv-his-day
200 0.062 seconds 13:19 Thu Sep 24 2020
ohlcv-his-day-tb22 ohlcv-his-day-tb22
200 1.192 seconds 13:19 Thu Sep 24 2020
OnChain Current chain-cur-day
200 0.047 seconds 13:19 Thu Sep 24 2020
OnChain Current TA ta-chain-cur-day
200 0.019 seconds 13:19 Thu Sep 24 2020
OnChain Historical chain-his-day
200 0.016 seconds 13:19 Thu Sep 24 2020
OnChain Historical TA ta-chain-his-day
200 0.031 seconds 13:19 Thu Sep 24 2020
Patents patents
200 0.062 seconds 13:19 Thu Sep 24 2020
Performance performance
200 0.091 seconds 13:19 Thu Sep 24 2020
Profile profile
200 0.063 seconds 13:19 Thu Sep 24 2020
Research Library research-library
200 0.078 seconds 13:19 Thu Sep 24 2020
Scenario Timeline Benchmarks mod-tl-scn-benchmarks
200 0.031 seconds 13:19 Thu Sep 24 2020
Scenario Timeline Benchmarks His mod-tl-scn-benchmarks-his
200 0.078 seconds 13:19 Thu Sep 24 2020
Scenario Timelines scenario-events-timeline
200 0.109 seconds 13:19 Thu Sep 24 2020
search search
200 0.016 seconds 13:19 Thu Sep 24 2020
Sentiment social-cur
200 0.234 seconds 13:19 Thu Sep 24 2020
Stress Test scenario-stress-o
200 0.064 seconds 13:19 Thu Sep 24 2020
ta-cur-pairs ta-cur-pairs
200 0.208 seconds 13:19 Thu Sep 24 2020
ta-his-pairs ta-his-pairs
200 0.094 seconds 13:19 Thu Sep 24 2020
UniRates unirates-cur
200 0.016 seconds 13:19 Thu Sep 24 2020
Volatility volatility
200 0.031 seconds 13:19 Thu Sep 24 2020
Wallets wallets
200 0.015 seconds 13:19 Thu Sep 24 2020
*Please note: many endpoints include complex calculations and transformations that require rolling updates over a 24-48hr period. Please adjust your queries and usage accordingly.