Last updated: 06:29 Mon Oct 18 2021

Name Method Live Response Code Response Time 1D Response Sparkline Datetime (UTC)
All Time Stats stats-alltime
200 0.791 seconds 06:29 Mon Oct 18 2021
API Status api-status
200 0.047 seconds 06:28 Mon Oct 18 2021
Benchmarks Current benchmark-cur
200 0.564 seconds 06:28 Mon Oct 18 2021
Benchmarks Historical benchmark-his
200 0.422 seconds 06:28 Mon Oct 18 2021
Benchmarks Info metrics-benchmarks-info
200 0.456 seconds 06:28 Mon Oct 18 2021
Clusters clusters
200 0.129 seconds 06:29 Mon Oct 18 2021
Crypto Funds investors-funds
200 0.548 seconds 06:28 Mon Oct 18 2021
Current TA ta-cur
200 0.594 seconds 06:28 Mon Oct 18 2021
DeFi Lending defi-lending
200 0.186 seconds 06:29 Mon Oct 18 2021
Events events-all
200 0.607 seconds 06:29 Mon Oct 18 2021
Exchanges exchanges
200 0.198 seconds 06:29 Mon Oct 18 2021
glossary glossary
200 0.094 seconds 06:29 Mon Oct 18 2021
Historical Inflation metrics-inflation-his
200 0.468 seconds 06:28 Mon Oct 18 2021
Historical Network Value metrics-network-value-his
200 0.422 seconds 06:28 Mon Oct 18 2021
Historical OHLCV Derivatives ohlcv-his-day-deriv
200 1.938 seconds 06:29 Mon Oct 18 2021
Historical OHLCV R10 ohlcv-his-day-r10
200 0.594 seconds 06:29 Mon Oct 18 2021
Historical Spread metrics-spread-his
200 0.456 seconds 06:28 Mon Oct 18 2021
Historical TA ta-his-day
200 15.018 seconds 06:29 Mon Oct 18 2021
Historical TA CM ta-his-cm
200 0.489 seconds 06:28 Mon Oct 18 2021
ICO IEO STO co
200 0.344 seconds 06:29 Mon Oct 18 2021
Lending Metrics Current lending-metrics-cur
200 0.145 seconds 06:29 Mon Oct 18 2021
Lending Metrics Current TA lending-metrics-ta-cur
200 0.012 seconds 06:29 Mon Oct 18 2021
Lending Metrics Historical lending-metrics-his
200 1.375 seconds 06:29 Mon Oct 18 2021
Lending Metrics Historical TA lending-metrics-ta-his
200 0.187 seconds 06:29 Mon Oct 18 2021
MetaMap metamap
200 0.016 seconds 06:29 Mon Oct 18 2021
Metrics metrics-cur
200 0.484 seconds 06:28 Mon Oct 18 2021
Metrics Info metrics-info
200 0.466 seconds 06:28 Mon Oct 18 2021
Models Community models-community
200 0.094 seconds 06:29 Mon Oct 18 2021
OHLCV Current ohlcv-cur
200 0.094 seconds 06:28 Mon Oct 18 2021
OHLCV Historical ohlcv-his-day
200 0.436 seconds 06:28 Mon Oct 18 2021
ohlcv-his-day-tb22 ohlcv-his-day-tb22
200 1.187 seconds 06:29 Mon Oct 18 2021
OnChain Current chain-cur-day
200 0.125 seconds 06:29 Mon Oct 18 2021
OnChain Current TA ta-chain-cur-day
200 0.156 seconds 06:29 Mon Oct 18 2021
OnChain Historical chain-his-day
200 0.021 seconds 06:29 Mon Oct 18 2021
OnChain Historical TA ta-chain-his-day
200 0.015 seconds 06:29 Mon Oct 18 2021
Patents patents
200 0.104 seconds 06:29 Mon Oct 18 2021
Performance performance
200 0.261 seconds 06:29 Mon Oct 18 2021
Profile profile
200 0.282 seconds 06:29 Mon Oct 18 2021
Research Library research-library
200 0.575 seconds 06:29 Mon Oct 18 2021
Scenario Timeline Benchmarks mod-tl-scn-benchmarks
200 0.035 seconds 06:29 Mon Oct 18 2021
Scenario Timeline Benchmarks His mod-tl-scn-benchmarks-his
200 0.135 seconds 06:29 Mon Oct 18 2021
Scenario Timelines scenario-events-timeline
200 1.141 seconds 06:29 Mon Oct 18 2021
search search
200 0.093 seconds 06:29 Mon Oct 18 2021
Sentiment social-cur
200 0.42 seconds 06:28 Mon Oct 18 2021
Stress Test scenario-stress-o
200 0.655 seconds 06:28 Mon Oct 18 2021
ta-cur-pairs ta-cur-pairs
200 0.703 seconds 06:29 Mon Oct 18 2021
ta-his-pairs ta-his-pairs
200 0.016 seconds 06:29 Mon Oct 18 2021
UniRates unirates-cur
200 0.047 seconds 06:29 Mon Oct 18 2021
Volatility volatility
200 0.266 seconds 06:29 Mon Oct 18 2021
Wallets wallets
200 0.078 seconds 06:29 Mon Oct 18 2021
*Please note: many endpoints include complex calculations and transformations that require rolling updates over a 24-48hr period. Please adjust your queries and usage accordingly.